Executive Board

executive board


PresidentBeth Short, University Baptist Church, Columbus, OH
Vice President - Sarah Culp, Greece Baptist Church
Treasurer - Barbara Wolin, First Baptist Church of Rochester
Clerk - Helen Hoffman, Hilton Baptist Church

Val Gittings - First Baptist Church, Fairmont, WV
Tanya Thurman - Second Baptist Church, Mumford, NY
Sandra McDuffie - St. Luke MBC, Charlotte, NC
William Summerville, Kingdom Come Community Church, Costa Mesas, CA
Linda Pepe - BFC, Moorestown, NJ
Nicole Iaquinto - Ogden Baptist Church, Spencerport, NY
Lawrence Taylor - First United Church, Bloomington, IN
Linda Clark Lewis - Genesee Baptist Church, Rochester, NY
Simon Kui - Myanmar Baptist Fellowship, Rochester, NY
Terisa Walker - Ebenezer Baptist Church, Rochester, NY
Steve Gretz - Greece Baptist Church, Rochester, NY
Ron Duttweiler - Trinity Baptist Church, Nunda, NY
Paul Vick - International Ministries
Mary Ann Henry - American Baptist Women's Ministry
Tasha Wilson - Board of General Ministries



There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.